PROJECT TEAM

Project Team hierarchy
Name Designation Contact No. Email-ID
Mr. Rajiv Lamba CEO 9996027027 Rajiv.lamba@massinfotech.in
Mr. Sarabjeet Singh Gulati Vice President 9988800063 Sarabjeet.singh@massinfotech.in
Ms. Silky Royal Associate Vice President 8288026244 Silky.royal@massinfotech.in
Mr. Deepak Marwaha Project Head 9988426300 Deepak.marwaha@massinfotech.in
Mr. Parminder Singh Regional Manager 9888466300 Parminder.singh@massinfotech.in
Mr. Vineet Agnihotri Regional Manager 9780026360 Vineet.agnihotri@massinfotech.in
Ms. Suman Rajput MIS Expert 9996780020 Suman.rajput@massinfotech.in
Mr. Amit Haskar MIS Coordinator 9596875135 Amit.haksar@massinfotech.in

Mass Infotech Society has a strong implementation team working in all verticals to make the a helping and nurturing surrounding for our candidates.